2009 Award Winners Announced

On November 14th, 2009 New York State West Youth Soccer held its annual awards banquet and gala at the Rochester Airport Marriot Hotel, Rochester NY.  We are pleased to announce the following winners:

Young Female Referee of the Year - Samantha Randall

Young Male Referee of the Year - Michael Ertel

Girl’s Competitive Soccer Coach of the Year - Jim Baranello

Boy’s Competitive Soccer Coach of the Year - Megan Kiernan

Recreational Soccer Coach of the Year - Andrew Myers

TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year - Gina Alger

Soccer Administrator of the Year - Chris Pacilio

Soccer Volunteer of the Year - Tricia Hobart

NYSW Hall of Fame Inductee - Neil Fisher

For more information on these award winners, please see the press releases below: