Board of Directors

Board of Directors - 2016

President
Curt Regruit 
Phone:  607.962.9923
E-mail: cregruit@nyswysa.org
1st Vice President & NCS Chairman
Hugh Goodridge 
Phone: 315.489.4175
E-mail: hgoodridge@nyswysa.org

2nd Vice President
& Adjudication Chairman

Michael J Purtell
Phone: 
E-mail: mpurtell@nyswysa.org

Secretary 
Chris Pacilio
Phone:  315.778.8362
E-mail: cpacilio@nyswysa.org

Treasurer
Lee S. Wilson

Phone: 585.269.8657
Email: lswilson@nyswysa.org

Binghamton Commissioner
Kevin Arnold
Phone:  607.756.6528
E-mail: karnold@nyswysa.org

Buffalo Commissioner
Dave Stephan
Phone: 716.207.2945
E-mail: dstephan@nyswysa.org

Rochester Commissioner
Roger Best
Phone: 585.489.0513
E-mail: rbest@nyswysa.org

Southern Tier Commissioner
Jim Enser
Phone: 716.467.7308
E-mail: jenser@nyswysa.org

Syracuse Commissioner
Peter Lautensack
Phone: 315.592.1421
E-mail: plautensack@nyswysa.org

Twin Tiers Commissioner
Rich Wagner
Phone:  607.329.6116
E-mail: rwagner@nyswysa.org

Recreational Soccer Director
Tom Darpino
Phone: 607.427.8747
Email: tdarpino@nyswysa.org

Executive Director
Alex Brame
Phone:  607.962.9923
Cell:  508.250.9854
Fax:  607.962.0521
E-mail:  abrame@nyswysa.org

 

Director Emeritus
Tim Mellander
Cell:  607.684.7795


 

Technical Director 
Dean Foti
Phone: 607.962.9923
Cell: 315-956-2799 
Fax: 607.962.0521
E-mail: dfoti@nyswysa.org

 
 
Other Program Administrators

Youth Referee Administrator
Bill Campbell
Phone:  607.273.7414
E-mail:  wcampbell@nyswysa.org

TOPSoccer Administrator
Scott Craig
Phone: 607.962.9923
E-mail:  topsoccer@nyswysa.org

State ODP Administration
State Office
Phone:  607.962.9923
E-mail:  ODP@nyswysa.org

Registration & Database Management
Website/State Registrar/Thruway League

State Office
Phone:  607.962.9923
 

Previous Board of Directors

Previous Board of Directors

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

 

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

2001

2000

1999

1998

1997

1996

1995

1986

1985

1984