All Future 2015 Events
  May
Sat, May 2 1st Round Cup Games - U12 - U15 Boys and Girls
Sun, May 3 1st Round Cup Games - U16 - U18 Boys and Girls
Sat, May 9 2nd Round Cup Games - All Girls Games
Sun, May 10 2nd Round Cup Games - All Boys Games
Sun, May 10 Roster Freeze - All U19 Cup Teams
Sat, May 16 All U19 Boys Cup Playdown Games
Sun, May 17 All U19 Girls Cup Playdown Games
Wed, May 20 NYSW BOD Meeting
Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25 US Youth Soccer - Region 1 Presidents Cup Championships - Slippery Rock, PA
Mon, May 25 Memorial Day
Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31 US Youth Soccer - NYSW National Championships, Cortland, NY
  June
Fri, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 7 Region 1 ODP Tournament, New Jersey
Wed, Jun 17 NYSW BOD Meeting
Sat, Jun 20 Region 1 ODP Tournament Semi-Finals, Kirkwood, DE
Sun, Jun 21 Region 1 ODP Tournament Finals, Kirkwood, DE
Thu, Jun 25 - Tue, Jun 30 US Youth Soccer - Region 1 National Championships, Barboursville, WV
  July
Wed, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 12 US Youth Soccer Presidents Cup National Championships - Overland Park, KS
Wed, Jul 15 NYSW BOD Meeting
Mon, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 26 US Youth Soccer National Championships - Tulsa, OK
Sat, Jul 25 US Youth Soccer National Council Meeting - Tulsa, OK
  August
Fri, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 16 NYW Board of Directors Planning Retreat
  September
Tue, Sep 1 2015-2016 Soccer Season Begins
Wed, Sep 16 NYSW BOD Meeting
  October
Fri, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 18 Region 1 Fall Meeting - Location TBD
Wed, Oct 21 NYSW BOD Meeting
  November
Sat, Nov 14 NYSW Annual Workshop and Awards Banquet
  December
Wed, Dec 16 NYSW BOD Meeting
Fri, Dec 25 Christmas Day
  All Future 2016 Events
  May
Fri, May 27 - Mon, May 30 US Youth Soccer - Region 1 Presidents Cup Championships - Location TBD
  June
Fri, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 5 US Youth Soccer - NYSW National Championships, Cortland, NY
Fri, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 12 Region 1 ODP Tournament, New Jersey
Sat, Jun 25 Region 1 ODP Tournament Semi-Finals, Kirkwood, DE
Sun, Jun 26 Region 1 ODP Tournament Finals, Kirkwood, DE
Thu, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 5 US Youth Soccer - Region 1 National Championships, Barboursville, WV
  July
Wed, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 17 US Youth Soccer Presidents Cup National Championships - Location TBD
Mon, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 31 US Youth Soccer National Championships - Location TBD
  October
Fri, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 16 Region 1 Fall Meeting - Location TBD