2013-2014 '97 Boys Indoor Roster

2013-14 ’97 Boys Indoor Roster:


Attention All Players:

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $315. Payment must be made prior to the first indoor training session.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.

Pool Manager:  Mary Shetler    mshetlercpa@roadrunner.com    (716) 574-6692


Andrien, Marc

Bakrin, Ahmed

Broyles, John

Condo, William

Davis, Isaac

Dennison, Alex

Fascia, Brandon

Frome, Henry

Goodridge, Jerome

Greene, Shane

Harrison, Joshua

Jacobson, Marc

Kanicki, Stephen

Kersey, Michael

Kreilic, Dane

Kreilic, Reece

Lindovski, Nicholas

Molingou, Likonga

Mraz, Ati

Mullican, Hunter

Muoio, Albert

Mutapcic, Rifet

Paratore, Alex

Richards, Nicholas

Rott, Raymond

Shetler, Parker

Spoletini, Francesco

Summa, Francesco

Szalapski, Maxwell

Van Buren, Joshua

Wambsganss, Cameron

Zeh, Joshua