1996 Boys 2013 Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster

2012-2013 ’96 Boys Region I ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players: 

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $120.  You will have until Monday, June 3rd (11pm) to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.  Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament.

Pool Manager:  Kari Gonzalez    karig@yahoo.com    (315) 690- 6404
Amato, Giuseppe
Barber, Scott
Delong, Ryan
Freeman, Andrew
Gaglianese, Anthony
Gonzalez, Joseph
Kegler, Dakota
Lindley, Nathaniel
Melveney, Collin
Milligan, Michael
Modzeleski, Tyler
Nitti, Niko
Pelligra, Luca
Resetarits, Adam
Rouin, Geoffrey
Sergeant, Christopher
Torres Jara, Erick
Vanstry, Jordan
Cherin, Jason
Glies, Drew
Gruendike, Tristan
LaMastra, Nicholas
Walker, Heath