1998 Boys 2015 Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster

2014-2015 ’98 Boys Region I ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players: 

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $130.  You will have until Monday, June 1st (11pm) to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.  Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament.

Pool Manager:  Jo Ann Sutherland   jas.sunnymom@gmail.com    (716) 725-9586


Bishop, Allan

Brooks, Jared

Buettner, Noah

Charest, Maxwell

Clavel, Pierre

DeBellis, David

DePerro, Matt

Hines, Russell (Inj.)

Houle, Joshua

Htet, Phyo

Ingersoll, Evan (Inj.)

Lado, Justin

Newman, DJ

Parris, Benjamin

Patz, Alex

Rancier, Sean

Smith, Noah

Stube, Charles

Sutherland, Samuel

Wilkin, Brian


Hunt, Alex