1998 Boys 2013 Region1 ODP Tournament Roster

2012-2013 ’98 Boys Region I ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players: 

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $120.  You will have until Monday, June 3rd (11pm) to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.  Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament.

Pool Manager:  Virginia Callahan   vcallahan3@hotmail.com    (716) 480- 7761
Belardi, Matthew
Brooks, Jared
Callahan, Aidan
Cancilla, Alexander
Clavel, Pierre
Cotroneo, Frank
Curfari, Nicholas
Frappa, Derrick
Fuller, Sam
Harris, Ian-inj
Jameson, Tanner
Juszczak, Michael
Kohlbrenner, Jacob
Lawlor, Zachary
Mahler, Nash
Stern, Brett (inj)
Stojanovski, Christopher
Strangio, Rocco
Sutherland, Samuel
Sylvia, Richard
Bailey, Jack
Buettner, Noah
Charest, Max
Gallo, Alfredo
Williams, Nicholas