1999 Girls 2013 Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster


2012-2013 ’99 Girls Region I ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players: 

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $120.  You will have until Monday, June 3rd (11pm) to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.  Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament.

Pool Manager:  Mike Purtell     mpurtell@stny.rr.com        607-760-6822
Team A:                              
Bach, Alexis      
Bowers, Riley   
Carboni, Caramia
Catanzarite, Alexandra                
Crawford, Casey              
D’Angelo, Darby
Davies, Christiana                                          
Gervase, Emma                               
Leonardo, Joanna           
Lowe, Maddy                   
Michitti, Genna               
Pezzino, Madisyn
Pufpaff, Hannah
Purtell, Emily
Reeves, Sidney
Salinas, Brisa
Siniscarco, Shaelin
Spitzer, Hannah
Team B:               
Barberic, Marcella          
Beller, Selena  
Binfield, Isabelle            
Boerman, Madeline      
Briggs, Erin
DeCicco, Abby  
Dimkopoulos, Sophia   
Donald, Jessica
Gilmore, Sydney             
Gruber, Nicole
Hanes, Samantha           
Hornsey, Addison
Lepper, Claire                  
McCarthy, Cameron
Root, Meghan
Stowell, Elisabeth
Tehan, Arica
Webster, Stephanie      
Allen, Danielle                                
Ban, Josephine
Chisdak, Nicole
Ditoma, Gabriella   
Gibson, Emma 
Green, Ashlea
Jencik, Brady
MacHonkin, Isabella
Zappala, Alessandra