2000 Girls 2013 Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster

2012-2013 ’00 Girls Region I ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players: 

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $120.  You will have until Monday, June 3rd (11pm) to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.  Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament.

Pool Manager:  Leo and Martha Devine     lmdevine@roadrunner.com        315-534-2695
Team A:
Balling, Hope
Carrol, Hailey (inj)
Daley, Keri
Davis, Emma
Deeley, Brittany
Devine, Jenna
Diamond, Samantha
Dobricki, Rachel
Fahmer, Luca
Foote, Rachel
Foti, Lainey
Heister, Calista
Hudson, Wanya
Koron, Julia
Rennoldson, Isabella
ReQua, Taylor
Vasile, Caterina
Vinci, Alexandra
Williams, Maddie
Team B:
Bisciotti, Victoria
Boorse, Alexus
Dorfman, Hannah
Donovan, Ally
Ford, Tess
Gardner, Amy
Hooley, Olivia
Huber, Arielle
Kasahara, Candice
LoMaglio, Talia
Maghrak, Samantha
Mascaro, Julia
Oldroyd, Kendra
Rogers, Samantha
Sargeant, Sinead
Scalisi, Tatyjana
Taylor, Madelaine
Warren, Camryn 

Chetney, Claudia
Ganzon, Elisa
Hewko, Ashley
Mullane, Alexandra
Panepinto, Natasha
Warren, Marisa