2013-2014 '00 Boys Indoor Roster

2013-2014 ’00 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players: 

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $315.  You will have until 11pm, November 1, 2013 to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.

Pool Manager:  Christine Burke     burkeirish3@aol.com        315-692-4508
Alexander, Eric
Beaulieu, Carter
Breedlove, Erron
Burke, Riley
Cavallaro, Spencer
Charest, Alexander
Chiles, Nolan
Colvin, Isaac
Craig, Noah
Degani, Marcello
Downes, Ryan
Driscoll, Brandon
Eaton, Justin
Esce, Anthony
Fragnito, Josiah
Fuchs, Will
Harrington, Gavin
Hutton, Conner
Jaen, Narayan
Kaemmerlen, Bret
Kinslow, Ben
Knapp, Jordan
LaGamba, Antonio
Lantry, Michael
Lindhurst, Jason
Lisek, Stone
Margiotta, Adriano
McIntosh, Aodhan
McKnight, Parker
Mecenas, Jacob
Melveney, Braden
Micho, Sean
Mirabito, Brian
Modzeleski, Ryan
Murphy, Nolan
Novotny, Jack
O’Donnell, Nicholas
Pirnie, Evan
Railey, Jameson
Reed, Donovan
Rosenfeld, Zach
Russell, Grant
Shapiro, Jonathan
Taber, Jackson
Taylor, Douglas
Vaadi, Lucas
VanCamp, Peter
Vardar, Cuneyt
Varley, Ryan
Wagstaff, Dylan
Wenner, David
Wetzel, Roth
Williamson, Zackary
Wisz, Brandon
Wlostowski, Jacob