2017 2000 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

2016 - 2017 2000 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your indoor Fee of $345.00.  Payment must be made prior to the first indoor training session.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in furfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager:  Christine Bruke  odp2000boys@aol.com  (315) 692-4508







Alfaro, Josue

Astudillo, Marcello

Astudillo, Mateo

Beaulieu, Carter

Boyer, Brett

Bresnahan, Brendan

Burke, Riley

Card, Tyler

Chen, Alex





Delves, Garrett

Dobles, Luke

Doles, Tyler

Garufi, Giovanni

Hotchkiss, Parker

Kowalczyk, Matthew





LaGamba, Antonio

Lahti, Gehrig

LoCicero, Andrew

McKnight, Parker

Monti, Antonio

Murphy, Nolan

Russell-Cook, Alexander



Showalter, Ross

Vardar, Cuneyt

Wagstaff, Dylan

Wisz, Brandon