2016-2017 2001 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

2016 - 2017 2001 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your indoor Fee of $345.00.  Payment must be made prior to the first indoor training session.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in furfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager:  Kristine Maloney     kristineshawn21@gmail.com         (315) 783-7410







Barraclough-Tan, Gabriel                          

Bekauri, Beka 

Binkowski, Thomas

Bowen, William

Bowne, Isaac

Callanan, Brendan

Church, Zachary

Cozzo, Mario





DeRuby, Jacob

Ewell, Chris

Grizanti, Ralph 

Houser, Cameron

Hulce, Jaren 

Kantak, Jared

Kliment, Daniel





Lata, Mateo

Lynch, Liam

Maloney, Brady

Mansfield, Dan

Nemeth, Alexander

O’Brian, Brendan

O’Connor, Sam 

Parsons, Nate

Perdomo, Bryant



Simonowicz, Christopher

Steele, Noah

Stuart, Nathan

Tanner, Christopher

Tufo, Vincenzo

Way, Jacob

Zingaro, Ian