2016-2017 2002 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

2016 - 2017 2002 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your indoor Fee of $345.00.  Payment must be made prior to the first indoor training session.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in furfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager:  Katie Constantino         consta37@roadrunner.com           (716) 471-2164







Adjei, Kyle

Allers, Wyatt

Bange, Noah

Barraco, Joseph

Ben Yehuda, Bo

Berakah, Miracle

Burch, Nick

Busby, Robert

Busch, Caleb

Constantino, Luke





Darpino, Matthew

Edwards, Mason

Farwell, Ian

Gentile, Matthew

Georas, Alexander

Halstead, Samual

Kam, Joshua

Kamel, Yousef

Kladstrup, Dylan

Kohl, Michael

Kucera, Tristen





La Rosa, Maximus

LaMastra, David

Lanzafame, Rocco

Loeber, Kyle

Loomis, Andy

Mahany, Daniel

McWilliams, Colin

Moretin, Jason

O'Brien, Eamon

Osetkowski, Austin

Passalacqua, Marco

Porter, Ryan

Rollins, Matthias



Spires, Joe

Steward, Kaleb

Talsania, Brad

Wetzel, Gunnar

Whipple, Jack

Wilkes, Ty

Wood, Alexander

Yana, Leonardo