2016-2017 2002 Girls Indoor Pool Roster

2016 - 2017 2002 Girls Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your indoor Fee of $345.00.  Payment must be made prior to the first indoor training session.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in furfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Carey Reeves      odp2002girls@gmail.com         (607) 280-4175






Alig, Nataleigh

Allen, Grace

Augustino, Mia

Blackmon, Jada

Brecht, Brooke

Bridge, Grace

Burgos-Farnan, Triana

Calus, Taylor

Chambers, Nancy

Croft, Elizabeth





DeCapua, Grace

DeLyser, Chloe

Dentel, Sami

Dimkopoulos, Grace

Donohoe, Erin

Dursi, Katherine

Groth, Gillian

Grubb, Maxana

Hagen, Gabrielle

Hagen, Emma

Hampton, Kera

Howard, Kaela

Krulisky, Megan





Lee, Kristen

Leonardo, Emma

Manoit, Leah

Monfort, Annika

Murphy, Grace

Neivel, Simone

O’Hara, Sarah

Olsen, Madeline

Parker, Emily

Pelcher, Samantha

Peltan, Rose

Pirotta, Ainsley

Reeves, Lauren

Rudnick, Ciarra



Scheidweiler, Ashleigh

Shepard, Kaelin

Strauss, Olivia

Tighe, Baylin

Tortora, Madison

Wagner, Sarah