2017/18 2001 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

2017 / 2018 2001 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your indoor Fee of $355.00. Payment must be made prior to the first indoor session.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Kristine Maloney   kristineshawn21@gmail.com (315) 783-7410 






Bekauri, Beka

Bennett, Nathaniel

Church, Zachary

Cozzo, Mario

Crawford, Noah


DeRuby, Jacob

Edmonds, Christopher

Fornino, Giovanni

Gabriel, Alexander

Grizanti, Ralph

Hanna, Nate






Lata, Mateo

Malony, Brady

Mansfield, Dan

Nemeth, Alexander

O'Brien, Brendan

Parsons, Nate

Pratt, Oscar

Rayhill, Dan

Statskey, Michael

Steele, Noah

Tufo, Vincenzo

Welch, Michael

Zingaro, Ian