2017/18 2002 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

2017 / 2018 2002 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your indoor Fee of $355.00. Payment must be made prior to the first indoor session.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Katie Constantino  consta37@roadrunner.com  (716) 471-2164  






Accetta, Cole

Aepelbacher, Ian

Allers, Wyatt

Bange, Noah

Barraco, Joseph

Borden, Isaac

Busby, Robert

Constantino, Luke


Edwards, Mason

Elia, Joseph

Gazzillo, Patrick

Guga, Jaden

Hall, Kyle

Kamel, Yousef

Kladstrup, Dylan

Kucera, Tristen






Loeber, Kyle

Mahany, Daniel

Mele, Tona

Mitchell, Michael

O'Brien, Eamon

Ritchie, Nathan


Sabuda, Anton

Schoeppich, Owen

Sherline, Jacob

Taylor, Andrew

Williams, Jack

Wood, Alexander

Zachary, Joseph