2017/18 2002 Girls Indoor Pool Roster

2017 / 2018 2002 Girls Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your indoor Fee of $355.00. Payment must be made prior to the first indoor session.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Carey Reeves  odp2002girls@gmail.com  (607) 280-4175 






Alig, Nataleigh

Allen, Grace

Augustino, Mia

Becker, Naomi

Brecht, Brooke

Caron, Sophia


DeCapua, Grace

DeLyser, Chloe

Dentel, Sami

Dimkopoulos, Grace

Donohoe, Erin

Dursi, Katherine

Fortuna, Sofia

Freeman, Hannah

Hagen, Emma

Hagen, Gabrielle

Hemphill, Tierney

Higby, Kaitlyn

Howard, Kaela

Hughes, Hannah

Knych, Hannah






Leonardo, Emma

Machonkin, Kayla

Manners, Alyssa

Murphy, Grace

Neill, Abby

Rachon, Samantha

Reeves, Lauren

Rudnick, Ciarra

Savage, Jessica

Schaeffer, Rory

Shepard, Kaelin

Smith, Cora

Strauss, Olivia

Talone, Victoria