2017/18 2003 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

2017 / 2018 2003 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your indoor Fee of $355.00. Payment must be made prior to the first indoor session.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Alisha Tenbus  atendbus@hotmail.com  (607) 472-8529  






Abdul-Malak, Ziad (Inj.)

Adams, Ryan

Baker, Marcus

Belokur, Logan

Byrnes, Colin

Comfort, Logan

Connell, Riley

Cook, Hayden

Cornfield, Micah

Daniels, Nolan

Ellingson, Mesafint

Ellis, Ethan

El-Zammar, Tarek

Funke, Darec

Gajewski, Jacob

Gifford, Eli

Gifford, Kass

Gilbert, Tristan

Harper, Nevlyn

Huff, Griffin

Hunkele, Noah

Kennedy, Clay

Kercher, Steffen

King, Luis

Kress, Caden






Lagoe, Markus

Lieberman, Sean

Marroquin, Aidan

McRae, Marshall

Menna, Logan

Miron, Brendan

Niccola, Jacob

Noonan, Luke

Perkins, Richard

Reasons, Kevin


Salvati, Cameron

Stroman, Kytrell

Swiatkowski, Jonathan

Tenbus, Nathaniel

VanBenthuysen, Cody

Vatamaniuk, Oleksa

VItticore, Aidan

Warren, Riley

Williams, Carson

Zoccali, Adam