2017/18 2003 Girls Indoor Pool Roster

2017 / 2018 2003 Girls Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your indoor Fee of $355.00. Payment must be made prior to the first indoor session.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Zela Brotherton  zelabrotherton@gmail.com  (607) 227-9543  






Aroesty, Natalie

Bloch, Samantha

Bohling, Alexa

Brotherton, Alejandra

Brown, Madyson

Burrer, Leah

Casey, Lily

Diem, Kaitlyn

DiMaggio, Gianna

DiMaggio, Jennifer

DuRoss, Olivia

Engin, Sabrina

Finkbeiner, Ashley

Germain, Gianna

Gerow, Lauren

Gotshall, Kihara

Haight, Amelia

Hainsworth, Faith

Herrmann, Emma

Karabaich, Leah

Keenan, Abigail

Keohane, Cora

Kozlowski, Olivia

Kuzma, McKenzi







Lawson, Erika

Leach, Rory (Inj)

LeMay, Sarah

Malone, Delaney

Marron, Leah

Mustico, Elizabeth

Nydam, Heidi

O'Hara, Grace

Petrus, Sarah

Pronobis, Emma (Inj)

Purdy, Macy

Rancier, Alexandra

Rayhill, Erin

Rotoli, Corynna


Storti, Olivia

Trapani, Sabrina

Williams, Gwendolyn

Williams, Kaitlyn