2017/18 2004 Girls Indoor Pool Roster


2017 / 2018 2004 Girls Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your indoor Fee of $355.00. You will have unitl 11:00PM, November 1, 2017 to pay the fee.  Failure to pay th fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.

Pool Manager: TC Khadra  morpay38@gmail.com   (917) 893-0795 






Bement, Sofia

Blight, Emily

Brewer, Paige

Brock, Simone

Brown, Kendall

Chapman, Promise

Colavita, Julianna

Cotroneo, Adiana

D'Amico, Scarlett

D'Anza, Isabella

Dennis, Isabelle

Dorfman, Lauren

Ford, Paige

Getzin, Lucy

Gillett, Lillian

Haslinger, Lulani

Hein, Carly

Hesch, Ryan

Hewitt, Jenna

Huckabone, Juliana

Hull, Catarina

Hummel, Jordan

Jones, Reilly

Khadra, Payton

Kingsley, Maran

Lattimore, Sydney

Lindsay, Olivia

Lombardo, Sadie

Luke, Madison

Lukowski, Darby

McKinnon, Sydney

McLeod, Payton

Miranto, Kasey

Miranto, Kylie

Molsberger, Grace

Mulka, Sydney

Muller, Mary

Nickel, Alexandra

Pine, Caelyn

Quarterman, Anna Rose

Reese, Emily

Richards, Clara

Taylor, Emma

Vanderbosch, Kamryn

Vanderbosch, Shealyn

Villanti, Madison

Walker, Hannah

Weiss, Paige (Inj)

Zander, Emily