2018/19 2002 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

2018 / 2019 2002 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $370.  Payment must be paid prior to the first indoor training session.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.  


Pool Manager: Mary Barraco  mary.c.barraco@gmail.com (315) 453-3898 






Allers, Wyatt

Barraco, Joseph

Cole, Schuyler

Clement, Gabe


Hutchins, Austin

Kucera, Tristen






Loeber, Kyle

MacLean, Payton

Mahany, Daniel

Mitchell, Michael

Poloncarz, Zachary

Ritchie, Nathan

Schoeppich, Owen

Summers, Will

Taylor, Andrew