2018 2002 Girls Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster


2017 - 2018 2002 Girls Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $145.  You will have until 11:59pm on Monday, June 4th to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team. Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament.   


Pool Manager:  Carey Reeves      odp2002girls@gmail.com            (607) 280-4175







Augustino, Mia

Brecht, Brooke

Caron, Sophia






Dentel, Sami

Dimkopoulos, Grace

Freeman, Hanna

Hughes, Hannah

Knych, Hannah






Leonardo, Emma

Manners, Alyssa

Neill, Abby

Rachon, Samantha

Reeves, Lauren

Rudnick, Ciarra



Schaeffer, Rory

Smith, Cora

Strauss, Olivia

Talone, Victoria




Alig, Nataleigh

Allen, Grace – Inj.

Howard, Kaela