2018 2003 Girls Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster


2017 - 2018 2003 Girls Region 1 ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $145.  You will have until 11:59pm on Monday, June 4th to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by this deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot on the team.  Alternates are not required to pay the ODP Tournament Fee unless they are notified and have been activated to join the team for the ODP Tournament.


Pool Manager: Zela Brotherton               zelabrotherton@gmail.com             (607) 227-9543






Aroesty, Natalie

Bohling, Alexa

Brotherton, Alejandra

Burrer, Leah

Casey, Lily






Diem, Kaitlyn

Finkbeiner, Ashley

Herrmann, Emma

Keenan, Abigail

Keohane, Cora





Lawson, Erika

Marron, Leah

Nydam, Heidi

Petrus, Sarah

Rotoli, Corynna



Trapani, Sabrina

Williams, Gwendolyn

Williams, Kaitlyn




Bloch, Samantha

Brown, Madyson

DiMaggio, Jennifer

Engin, Sabrina

Haight, Amelia

Kozlowski, Olivia

Kuzma, McKenzi

Rancier, Alexandra

Storti, Olivia