2020/21 2004 Boys ODP Indoor Pool Roster

2020 / 2021 2004 Boys ODP Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $390.  Payment must be made by Midnight, Feb. 6th. Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Andy Daly  adaly1@twcny.rr.com  (315) 345-6632  






Aulbach, Ian

Bilong, Kenan

Bolt, Joshua

Boothby, Eli

Card, Jackson

Cole, Matthew

Daly, Jake

Fischer, Brandon

Glessing, Caleb

Goodman, Tyler

Huskic, Aaron

Johns, Luke

Lehmann, Jeremie

Maness, John

Pawlowski, Maximilian

Poirier, Luke

Ranger, Eric

Saleh, Hakim

Santos, Pedro

Tanner, Thomas

Terhune, Zander

Widrick, Evan