2020/21 2006 Boys ODP Indoor Pool Roster

2020/21 2006 Boys ODP Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $390.  You will have until Midnight, Jan. 30th to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time


Pool Manager:  Laura Bailey Craig  laurabaileycraig@gmail.com  (607) 437-3313        






Adams, Reilly

Bell, Brock

Bengry, Christian

Busch, Zane

Chan, Justin

Cieslinski, Justin

Craig, Camden

Dewitte, Boston

Ficks, Kade

Fleming, Cole


Hamann, Carson

Hershey, William

Jacobs, Trevor

Law, Linus

Lawless, Hunter

Leone, Andrew

Marshall, Brandt

Michitti, Giuliano

Nordquist, Rowan

Ozkaynak, Aiden

Patti, Dominic

Phelan, Jack

Preisch, Benjamin

Robertson, Jalen

Sacco, Michael

Sacco, Nicholas

Salasavage, AJ

Scolaro, Reide

Shores, Zach

Teijeira, Carson

Thompson, Joseph

Tiede, Kyan

Titus, Jerry

Treasure, Peter

Tuller, Zackery