2020/21 2006 Boys ODP Tournament Team Roster

2020/21 2006 Boys ODP Tournament Team Roster

Attention All Players:

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $150.  You will have until 11:59pm, Monday May 31st to pay the fee. Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.

Register for 2020/21 ODP Tournament Team


Pool Manager:  Laura Bailey Craig  laurabaileycraig@gmail.com  (607) 437-3313        






Bell, Brock

Busch, Zane

Cieslinski, Justin

Craig, Camden

Fleming, Cole


Jacobs, Trevor


Lawless, Hunter

Leone, Andrew

Michitti, Giuliano

Phelan, Jack

Robertson, Jalen

Salasavage, AJ

Scolaro, Reide

Shores, Zach

Teijeira, Carson

Thompson, Joseph

Tiede, Kyan


Chan, Justin

Dewitte, Boston

Hamann, Carson

Hershey, William

Law, Linus

Ozkaynak, Aiden

Preisch, Benjamin

Titus, Jerry

Tuller, Zackery