2020/21 2006 Girls ODP Indoor Pool Roster

2020/21 2006 Girls ODP Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $390.  You will have until Midnight, Feb. 7th to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Neal Smith     nsmith14220@gmail.com    (716)348-0211        






Alexandre, Isabelle

Avgar, Ella

Bailey, Mackenzie

Bandura, Rosalie

Bebek, Destan

Brown, Sumayah

Burns, Ashley

Cheruiyot, Ileana

Conroy, Addison

Constable, Jordan

Dipiazza, Gianna

Doody, Alyssa

Dziedzic, Claire

Estelle, Mia

Fleming, Hannah

Gilbert, Harley

Goodman, Morgan

Graves, Isabella

Henner, Anna

Henrich, Anneliese

Hotaling, Hannalee

Kaye, Kathryn

Maggio, Sadie

Mango, Madelyn

Marcell, Leah

Marsillo, Emma

McDonald, Erin

McPherson, Mikayla

Ouckama, Lucy

Payne, Sammi Jo

Rehm, Leah

Riley, Kayla

Rogers, Catherine

Schantz, Tiana

Schroth, Adrienne

Smith, Keegan

Smith, Riley

Surowiec, Trinity

Thompson, Molly

Uryniak, Abigail

Wood, Marin

Zielenieski, Addison