2020/21 2006 Girls ODP Tournament Team Roster

2020/21 2006 Girls ODP Tournament Team Roster


Attention All Players:

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $150.  You will have until 11:59pm, Monday May 31st to pay the fee. Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.


Pool Manager: Neal Smith     nsmith14220@gmail.com    (716)348-0211        






Alexandre, Isabelle

Bandura, Rosalie

Brown, Sumayah

Cheruiyot, Ileana

Constable, Jordan

Dipiazza, Gianna

Doody, Alyssa

Dziedzic, Claire

Hotaling, Hannalee

Mango, Madelyn

Marcell, Leah

Ouckama, Lucy

Rehm, Leah

Rogers, Catherine

Schantz, Tiana

Smith, Keegan

Smith, Riley

Wood, Marin

Zielenieski, Addison


Bebek, Destan

Fleming, Hannah

Goodman, Morgan

Payne, Sammi Jo

Schroth, Adrienne

Uryniak, Abigail