2020/21 2007 Boys ODP Tournament Team Roster


2020/21 2007 Boys ODP Tournament Team Roster

Attention All Players:

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $150.  You will have until 11:59pm, Monday May 31st to pay the fee. Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.

Register for 2020/21 ODP Tournament Team



Pool Manager:  Andy Daly                   adaly1@twcny.rr.com                (315) 345-6632  






Beshaw Carroll, Jadyn

Church, Benjamin

Cole, Marcus

Daly, Owen

Dufort, Jackson

Friend, Elijah

Guilfoyle, Colin

Herrmann, Keegan

Lavrynenko, Vladimir

Lewis, Parker

Matuszczak, Payton

Mayne, Quinnlan

Melfi, Dante

Milligan, Khais

Redfern, Owen

Schweitzer, Henry

Scott, Anthony

Wood, Jacob


Abbott, Chase

Antoine, Emile

Busby, Paul

Chatwin, Steven

Drechsler, Owen

Greene, Maxwell

Halsdorfer, Quinn

Klehr, Patrick

Kuby, Jackson

Petzing, Charles

Renzi, Timothy

Robbins, Casey

Stevens, Benjamin

Washington, Tyler