2020/21 2007 Girls ODP Tournament Team Roster


2020/21 2007 Girls ODP Tournament Team Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $150.  You will have until 11:59pm, Monday May 31st to pay the fee. Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  

Pool Manager: Jennifer Pawelczyk     j_pawelczyk@yahoo.com     (315) 254-9781






Baker, Jadyn

Bulger, Mackenna

Callahan, Delaney

Chichester, Grace

D’Anza, Julia

Davidson, Molly

Dorfman, Molly

Garigen, Emma

Giunta, Sarah

Gorski, Mackenzie

Guzman, Nadia

Keough, Makenna

Lynch, Kyra

Pawelczyk, Ashley

Poissant, Julia

Porter, Amanda


Salvagni, Audra

Shannon, Julianna

Staley, Helaina

Stanford, Skyelynn

Starzyk, Lucy