2021/22 2004/2005 Girls ODP Tournament Roster


2021/22 2004/2005 Girls ODP Tournament Roster

Attention All Players:

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your ODP Tournament Fee of $125.  



Pool Manager:  Amy Peterson  dpeters1@rochester.rr.com  585-208-7367






Apker, Catherine

Cheruiyot, Ileana

Clark, Jinan

Di Piazza, Gianna

Doody, Alyssa

Fry, Megan

Gordon, Emma

Hudson, Wrianna

Lavrynenko, Isabella

Loeber, Josephine

Merrill, Caroline

Muller, Grace

Nolan, Hannah

Orlando, Adrianna

Parrotte, Jailyn

Peterson, Madelyn

Probst, Katharina

Rogers, Catherine

Udofa, Ekemini

Wilson, Sigourney