2021/22 2010 Girls Indoor Pool Roster

2021/22 2010 Girls Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:

If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Training Fee of $400.  You will have until 11:00pm, November 15, 2021 to pay the fee. Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool. Please be sure to purchase your training uniform online at this time.



Pool Manager: Brian Collins     bcollins9400@gmail.com     (716) 499-0499 





Baldwin, Abigail

Biehler, Eliana

Collins, Piper

Christenson, Emma

Cook, Abigail

Dargout, Cordelia

Davis, Ruby

Drake, Peyton

Drechsler, Bray

Janczak, Grace

Leccese, Sabella

Lloyd, Clara

Locke, Naomi

Lockwood, Lillian

Magin, Ashley

Ostrom, Hannah

Payne, Emma

Ramsperger, Lily

Roach, Harper

Zabelny, Lennon