2022 ODP RETURNING PLAYERS '06, '07, '08, '09, '10, '11 GIRLS

If Your Name is On This List You Do Not Have to Tryout in 2022/ 2023


ODP RETURNING PLAYERS '06, '07, '08, '09, '10, '11 GIRLS

If Your Name Is On This List You Do Not Have To Tryout in 2022/23

Attention Returning Players:

Action is required on your part to hold your spot in the 2022/23 ODP Indoor Pool. When time permits, please proceed to the on-line registration page to pay your Indoor Training Fee of $400.00.  Registration will open on September 1, 2022.

Indoor Training Registration Deadline

  • PLAYERS BORN IN 2009, 2010 and 2011: SEPTEMBER 30, 2022
  • PLAYERS BORN IN 2006, 2007 and 2008: NOVEMBER 15, 2022

Failure to pay your fee will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.

These are hard stop dates!  Payment of fees is the only way to hold your spot!

A - D

E - K

L - Q

R - Z

Arnold, Reis

Arthur, Adriana

Auinger, Magdalayna

Baldwin, Abigail

Bandura, Rosalie

Biehler, Eliana

Bielemeier, Mia

Boogaard, Avery

Brown, Molly

Calkins, Margaret

Callahan, Delaney

Cheruiyot, Ileana

Christenson, Emma

Ciardi, Zosima

Collins, Piper

Cook, Abigail

Coyle, Fiona

Coyle, Georgia

Dargout, Cordelia

Davis, Ruby

Di Piazza, Gianna

Doody, Alyssa

Dorfman, Molly

Dorsey, Tyler

Drake, Peyton

Drechsler, Bray

Fulkerson, Olivia

Giordano, Gabriella

Giunta, Sarah

Gonzales, Gabriella

Gorman, Grace

Gorski, Mackenzie

Hatch, Allyssa

Hendershot, Alicja

Hostetter, Lauren

Jaeger, Julia

Janczak, Grace

Kalil, Olivia

Kline, Reese

Koomen, Julia

Leccese, Sabella

Lloyd, Clara

Locke, Naomi

Lockwood, Lillian

Lynch, Addison

Mack, Lilia

Magin, Ashley

Mainstone, Ashley

Martinec, Olivia

Martone, Avery

Miley, Catherine

Mogan, Avery

Nash, Keira

Ostrom, Hannah

Ouckama, Eleanor

Ouckama, Lucia

Ozanne, Georgia

Payne, Emma

Petrus, Bridget

Pignagrande, Ella

Ramsperger, Lily

Ritchlin, Mia

Roach, Harper

Rogers, Catherine

Rohl, Natalie

Rose, Claire

Salvagni, Audra

Schroth, Adrienne

Shanahan, Ava

Shanahan, Sophia

Shannon, Julianna

Shores, Teaghan

Silliman, Brooke

Smith, Kylie

Staley, Helaina

Stanford, Skyelynn

Tara, Morgan

Udofa, Ekemini

Wehbe, Nadia

Wilbur, Juliana

Wilcher, Kaile

Wilcox, Brooke

Williamson, Katherine

Wilson, Andrea

Winchester, Katherine

Winderl, Katelyn

Wood, Marin

Zabelny, Lennon

Zarpentine, Paige