2005 Board of Directors

2005 brought about a re-organization of the board.  Acting President, Bob Sokolinsky retired and moved from the area.  The Board appointed Sandy Ostebo to fill the position of President.  The officers for most of 2005 were as follows:

President - Sandy Ostebo

1st Vice President - Mike Radecke

2nd Vice President - Matt Dimas

Treasurer - Susan Gurak

Secretary - Paul Beck

State Registrar - Tim Mellander

Buffalo Commissioner - Roger Jank

Rochester Commissioner - Roger Best

Syracuse Commissioner - Kevin Perrigo

Binghamton Commissioner - Kevin Arnold

Southern Tier Commissioner - open

Twin Tiers Commissioner - Rich Wagner

Recreational and TOPSoccer - Larry Evarts

ODP Administrator - Dave Matthews

Director of Coaching - Glenn Buckley