2011 Board of Directors

President - Rich Wagner

1st Vice President - Curt Regruit

2nd Vice President - Matt Dimas

Treasurer - Matt Quinlan

Secretary - Hugh Goodridge

Executive Director - Amy Gush

Assistant Director/State Registrar - Tim Mellander

Director of Coaching/ODP - Dean Foti

Buffalo Commissioner - Dave Stephan

Binghamton Commissioner - Kevin Arnold

Rochester Commissioner - Roger Best

Syracuse Commissioner - Laurie Gentile

Southern Tier Commissioner - open

Twin Tiers Commissioner - Nikki Dye

TOPSoccer - Scot Boniface