2017/18 2004 Boys Indoor Pool Roster


2017 / 2018 2004 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your indoor Fee of $355.00. You will have unitl 11:00PM, November 1, 2017 to pay the fee.  Failure to pay th fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Jake Lenhard   lenhard12@aol.com  (585) 738-9412  






Aman, Ermyes

Banks, Jacob

Bates, Owen

Bayne, Liam

Bolt, Joshua

Brassie, David

Buettner, Ryan

Cerimeli, Nicholas

Chen, James

Cheney, Owen

Coelho, Noah

Cole, Matthew

Courtney, Ryan

Daly, Jake

Edwards, Kenton

Endich, Matthew

Fogel, Jonah

Gao, Jeffery

Goff, Kian

Goodman, Tyler

Herrera, Alexander

Herrmann, Matthew

Jewson, Eric

Johns, Luke

Johnson, David

Kelly, William





Lenhard, Jacob

Maness, John (Jack)

Marchese, Nicholas

Masters, Andrew

McCue, Michael

McKnight, Andrew

McKnight, Braden

Michelsen, Ryan

Moss, Tylar

Nemeth, Sean

Pollard, Kyle

Reynolds, Ethan

Reynolds, Euan

Richards, Savien

Robinson, Joshua

Santiago, Cole

Santos, Pedro

Smith, Carson

Stojanov, Tommy

Tanner, Thomas (TJ)

Thomas, Cailen

Wolf, Sami