2019/20 2005 Boys ODP Indoor Pool Roster


2019 / 2020 2005 Boys ODP Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $380.  Payment must be made by Midnight, Dec. 22nd. Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.   


Pool Manager:  Eileen Alexandre  ealexandre107@gmail.com  585-802-1551






Adams, Brendan

Alexandre, Chase

Barbieri, Dario

Betancourt Trompa, David

Boje, Zachary

Burke, Mason

Colgan, Christopher

Crane, Aidan

Cross, Levi

Douglas, Elijah

Fiegel, Daniel

Griswold, Alec

Hartke, Lee

Hastings, Cole

Hendricks, Jorgen

Hicks, Hunter

Maloney, Tyler

Meyer, Christian

Paoni, Braeden

Riegel, Jace

Riek, Jason

Salatino, CJ

Scalisi, John

Shulman, Kieran

Smith Isaac

Spiegel, Zachary

Temple, Robby

Townley, Zackary

Trubia, Jake

Wengender, Samuel

Weslowski, Jacob