2020/21 2009 Boys ODP Indoor Pool Roster

2020/21 2009 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $390.  Payment must be made by 11pm, November 20, 2020.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.  Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Kelly Kingsbury     kingsbk@oneonta.edu     (607) 316-1955






Bahr, Maxwell

Boguta, Samuel

Buckley, Teagan

Carapella, Lukas

Caroci, Giovanni

Comstock, Cameron

Cudzilo, Braden

Djuzo, Ammar

Halilovic, Husein

Houghmaster, Hayden

Hughes, Gavin

Keough, Matthew

Kingsbury, Jacob

Lavrynenko, Declan

Law, Cyrus

Mazzarella, Frank

Militello, Torin

Nordquist, Judah

Parr, Thierry

Ross, Brady

Rotblat, Sam

Scott, Christopher

Stewart, Daniel

Susskind, Benjamin

Temple, Tony

Weyer, Evan